Handicap

Lineas

Total

Thursday 8:08 PM ET

detroit red wings

detroit red wings Lista

Nombre del jugador
Uniforme
Posición
Luke Glendening
41
C RW
Danny DeKeyser
65
D
Brian Lashoff
32
D
Ryan Kuffner
56
LW
Taro Hirose
53
LW
Libor Sulak
47
D
Mike Green
25
D
Frans Nielsen
51
C
Michael Rasmussen
27
RW LW
Niklas Kronwall
55
D
Jacob de la Rose
61
C LW
Jonathan Ericsson
52
D
Andreas Athanasiou
72
C LW
Trevor Daley
83
D
Darren Helm
43
LW RW
Justin Abdelkader
8
RW LW
Luke Witkowski
28
RW D
Thomas Vanek
26
LW RW
Jimmy Howard
35
G
Filip Hronek
17
D
Christoffer Ehn
70
LW RW
Dylan Larkin
71
C
Johan Franzen
93
RW LW
Madison Bowey
74
D
Tyler Bertuzzi
59
LW RW
Anthony Mantha
39
RW LW
Evgeny Svechnikov
37
RW
Jonathan Bernier
45
G

detroit red wings Lesiones

Nombre del jugador
Posición
Estado
Libor Sulak
D
Day-to-Day
Jacob de la Rose
C LW
Day-to-Day
Trevor Daley
D
Day-to-Day
Justin Abdelkader
RW LW
Day-to-Day

detroit red wings HORARIO

3 - 2 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Wed Sep 19 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NHL Network
4 - 2 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Thu Sep 20 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus WGN Channel 9 NHL Network
4 - 3 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Sep 22 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 3 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sun Sep 23 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
6 - 8 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Tue Sep 25 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago Plus
2 - 3 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Wed Sep 26 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network +
6 - 2 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Fri Sep 28 07:30 pm
TV: TSN4 NHL Network
5 - 1 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Sat Sep 29 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Detroit Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
2 - 3 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Oct 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 2 @ Kings @ Kings
Sun Oct 07 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports West
2 - 2 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Mon Oct 08 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Prime LA
3 - 5 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Thu Oct 11 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN4
8 - 2 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Oct 13 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit New England Sports Network
7 - 3 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Mon Oct 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN2 RDS
3 - 1 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Oct 18 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Sunshine Sports
3 - 4 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
1 - 3 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Mon Oct 22 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Carolinas
1 - 2 vs Jets vs Jets
Fri Oct 26 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN3 NHL Network
4 - 2 vs Stars vs Stars
Sun Oct 28 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Fox Sports Southwest Plus
3 - 5 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Tue Oct 30 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 3 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Nov 01 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
3 - 4 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Nov 03 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Rogers SportsNet
2 - 2 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Tue Nov 06 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Detroit
3 - 2 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Fri Nov 09 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
3 - 3 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Sat Nov 10 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Carolinas
6 - 1 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Nov 13 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Arizona
2 - 1 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Nov 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN5 RDS 2
2 - 3 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Nov 17 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
3 - 2 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Wed Nov 21 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus New England Sports Network
3 - 1 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Fri Nov 23 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports Washington Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
2 - 2 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo
5 - 7 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Mon Nov 26 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 3 vs Blues vs Blues
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
2 - 4 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Dec 01 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus New England Sports Network
0 - 2 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Sun Dec 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Altitude Sports
5 - 5 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Tue Dec 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Sunshine Sports
4 - 5 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Thu Dec 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
2 - 3 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Dec 08 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
3 - 1 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Dec 10 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus FOX Sports West NHL Network
6 - 2 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Tue Dec 11 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network NBC Sports Washington
2 - 4 vs Senators vs Senators
Fri Dec 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN5 RDS 2
3 - 3 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus MSG-Plus
3 - 2 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Tue Dec 18 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Detroit TVA
1 - 4 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Thu Dec 20 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Carolinas
1 - 2 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sat Dec 22 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
5 - 4 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sun Dec 23 07:30 pm
TV: Rogers SportsNet FOX Sports Detroit TVA Sportsnet 360
5 - 2 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Dec 27 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh TVA
5 - 1 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Southwest
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Mon Dec 31 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Wed Jan 02 07:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Fri Jan 04 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Tennessee Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Sun Jan 06 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports Washington
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Jan 08 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Jets @ Jets
Fri Jan 11 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN3 TVA
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sat Jan 12 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports North Plus
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Tue Jan 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Fri Jan 18 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Sun Jan 20 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Tue Jan 22 09:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Fri Feb 01 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN4
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus CBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sun Feb 10 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Thu Feb 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit RDS 2 TSN5
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Sat Feb 16 01:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Sun Feb 17 06:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Wed Feb 20 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network TVA
0 - 0 vs Wild vs Wild
Fri Feb 22 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports North Plus Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Sun Feb 24 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports California Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Feb 26 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Mar 02 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus FOX Sports Arizona Plus
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Tue Mar 05 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Thu Mar 07 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Sat Mar 09 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sun Mar 10 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Tue Mar 12 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Thu Mar 14 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Mar 16 01:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Tue Mar 19 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG
0 - 0 @ Blues @ Blues
Thu Mar 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sat Mar 23 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Detroit
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Mon Mar 25 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit NBC Sports California Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Thu Mar 28 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Fri Mar 29 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG-Plus
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sun Mar 31 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Tue Apr 02 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Thu Apr 04 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Apr 06 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit MSG Buffalo

Publicaciones más recientes

detroit red wings Twitter