Handicap

Lineas

Total

Saturday 5:05 PM ET

los angeles kings

los angeles kings Lista

Nombre del jugador
Uniforme
Posición
Sean Walker
61
D
Oscar Fantenberg
7
D
Alex Iafallo
19
LW
Ilya Kovalchuk
17
LW RW
Jeff Carter
77
C
Jack Campbell
36
G
Dustin Brown
23
RW
Kyle Clifford
13
LW
Brendan Leipsic
14
LW RW
Jonny Brodzinski
76
RW
Michael Amadio
10
C
Adrian Kempe
9
C
Alec Martinez
27
D
Drew Doughty
8
D
Anze Kopitar
11
C
Jonathan Quick
32
G
Tyler Toffoli
73
RW
Derek Forbort
24
D
Austin Wagner
51
LW RW
Matt Roy
81
D
Dion Phaneuf
3
D
Paul LaDue
2
D
Trevor Lewis
22
RW C

los angeles kings Lesiones

Nombre del jugador
Posición
Estado
Alec Martinez
D
Day-to-Day

los angeles kings HORARIO

4 - 2 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Tue Sep 18 10:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 4 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Sep 18 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 3 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Thu Sep 20 10:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE
2 - 7 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Thu Sep 20 10:30 pm
TV: N/A
4 - 1 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Mon Sep 24 09:00 pm
TV: Prime LA NHL Network
7 - 4 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Sep 26 10:00 pm
TV: NHL Network Prime Ticket
2 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Fri Sep 28 10:00 pm
TV: NHL Network AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain
0 - 3 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Sep 29 10:30 pm
TV: Prime LA NHL Network
2 - 3 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Fri Oct 05 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California Sportsnet 360
4 - 2 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Sun Oct 07 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports West
2 - 1 @ Jets @ Jets
Tue Oct 09 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports West
0 - 3 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Thu Oct 11 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West TSN2 RDS
5 - 1 @ Senators @ Senators
Sat Oct 13 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West TSN5 RDS
4 - 1 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Mon Oct 15 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
2 - 7 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Thu Oct 18 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG-Plus
1 - 5 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Sat Oct 20 03:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG Buffalo Sportsnet ONE
4 - 2 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Oct 23 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest KCOP-TV 13
4 - 1 @ Wild @ Wild
Thu Oct 25 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports North
4 - 3 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Sun Oct 28 03:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG
2 - 5 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Thu Nov 01 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FOX Sports West
4 - 1 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Sat Nov 03 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 1 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Tue Nov 06 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Prime Ticket
1 - 3 vs Wild vs Wild
Thu Nov 08 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports North Rogers SportsNet
0 - 1 vs Flames vs Flames
Sat Nov 10 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports West Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
1 - 5 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Tue Nov 13 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
1 - 1 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Fri Nov 16 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports West NHL Network
5 - 3 @ Predators @ Predators
Sat Nov 17 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Tennessee
0 - 2 @ Blues @ Blues
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
3 - 7 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Wed Nov 21 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Altitude Sports
2 - 4 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Nov 24 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports West Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
5 - 2 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sun Nov 25 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
1 - 2 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Tue Nov 27 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
3 - 2 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Thu Nov 29 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
4 - 1 @ Flames @ Flames
Fri Nov 30 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
2 - 0 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Sun Dec 02 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Carolinas
1 - 2 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Dec 04 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus FOX Sports West
3 - 6 vs Devils vs Devils
Thu Dec 06 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG-Plus
5 - 1 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Dec 08 04:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
3 - 1 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Mon Dec 10 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit Plus FOX Sports West NHL Network
4 - 3 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Tue Dec 11 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG Buffalo Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
4 - 1 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Thu Dec 13 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Ohio
4 - 3 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Dec 15 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh NHL Network
4 - 1 vs Jets vs Jets
Tue Dec 18 10:30 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports West
2 - 3 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Dec 22 04:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet West
3 - 4 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Sun Dec 23 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
2 - 1 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Thu Dec 27 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports West
1 - 4 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Dec 29 04:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Mon Dec 31 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Tue Jan 01 09:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Thu Jan 03 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Sunshine Sports Rogers SportsNet Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Sat Jan 05 10:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Mon Jan 07 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Thu Jan 10 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West TSN5 RDS
0 - 0 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Jan 12 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Tue Jan 15 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Thu Jan 17 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Jan 19 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Altitude Sports
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Mon Jan 21 04:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: KCOP-TV 13 MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Mon Feb 04 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West MSG-Plus
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Thu Feb 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Sat Feb 09 01:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Mon Feb 11 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports Washington Plus
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Thu Feb 14 10:30 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Feb 16 10:30 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Mon Feb 18 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Thu Feb 21 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Sat Feb 23 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Mon Feb 25 07:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Tue Feb 26 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Southeast
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Thu Feb 28 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Mar 02 04:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Tue Mar 05 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West TSN2 RDS
0 - 0 vs Blues vs Blues
Thu Mar 07 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Mar 09 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Sun Mar 10 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Thu Mar 14 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Tennessee Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Sat Mar 16 04:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Florida
0 - 0 vs Jets vs Jets
Mon Mar 18 10:30 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Thu Mar 21 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West NBC Sports California
0 - 0 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sat Mar 23 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Flames @ Flames
Mon Mar 25 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports West
0 - 0 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Tue Mar 26 09:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West KCOP-TV 13
0 - 0 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Thu Mar 28 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Mar 30 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports West
0 - 0 vs Flames vs Flames
Mon Apr 01 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Tue Apr 02 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona Plus Prime Ticket
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Fri Apr 05 10:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket Sportsnet 360
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Sat Apr 06 10:30 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain Prime Ticket

Publicaciones más recientes

los angeles kings Twitter