Handicap

Lineas

Total

Monday 8:08 PM ET

Stanley Cup Finals - GAME 1

Odds

Handicap

Lineas

Total

Monday 8:08 PM ET

LÍNEAS APUESTA NHL HOCKEY Second Period Lines - may 27

Monday 8:08 PM ET

LÍNEAS APUESTA NHL HOCKEY Third Period Lines - may 27

Monday 8:08 PM ET

Handicap

Lineas

Total

Monday 8:08 PM ET

Handicap

Lineas

Total

Monday 8:08 PM ET

Stanley Cup Finals - Series Prices

BLUES

BRUINS

Odds

GAME 4

GAME 5

GAME 6

GAME 7

blues

st louis blues Lista

Nombre del jugador
Uniforme
Posición
Tyler Bozak
21
C
Mitch Reinke
39
D
Jay Bouwmeester
19
D
Alexander Steen
20
RW LW
Vince Dunn
29
D
Chris Butler
25
D
MacKenzie MacEachern
62
LW
Colton Parayko
55
D
Ville Husso
35
G
Robby Fabbri
15
LW RW
Ivan Barbashev
49
C LW
Sammy Blais
9
RW LW
Erik Foley
52
LW
Brayden Schenn
10
LW C
Jordan Nolan
71
LW C
Robert Thomas
18
RW C
David Perron
57
RW LW
Jaden Schwartz
17
LW
Vladimir Tarasenko
91
RW
Oskar Sundqvist
70
C RW
Ryan O'Reilly
90
C
Robert Bortuzzo
41
D
Alex Pietrangelo
27
D
Jake Allen
34
G
Michael Del Zotto
42
D
Carl Gunnarsson
4
D
Pat Maroon
7
LW RW
Chris Thorburn
22
RW
Jordan Binnington
50
G
Joel Edmundson
6
D
Zach Sanford
12
LW C

st louis blues Lesiones

No se informaron lesiones

st louis blues HORARIO

5 - 3 @ Stars @ Stars
Tue Sep 18 08:30 pm
TV: N/A
2 - 3 @ Wild @ Wild
Wed Sep 19 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
3 - 0 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Fri Sep 21 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
1 - 5 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sun Sep 23 03:00 pm
TV: N/A
0 - 4 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Tue Sep 25 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington
3 - 1 vs Stars vs Stars
Fri Sep 28 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
5 - 2 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Sun Sep 30 03:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington NHL Network
1 - 5 vs Jets vs Jets
Thu Oct 04 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 5 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Oct 06 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Midwest
5 - 3 vs Flames vs Flames
Thu Oct 11 08:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Flames FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 3 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Sat Oct 13 08:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports Chicago FOX Sports Midwest
2 - 3 vs Ducks vs Ducks
Sun Oct 14 07:00 pm
TV: Prime Ticket FOX Sports Midwest
3 - 2 @ Canadiens @ Canadiens
Wed Oct 17 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest RDS Sportsnet ONE
1 - 4 @ Maple Leafs @ Maple Leafs
Sat Oct 20 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Midwest Sportsnet ONE NHL Network
5 - 4 @ Jets @ Jets
Mon Oct 22 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Midwest NHL Network
4 - 7 vs Blue Jackets vs Blue Jackets
Thu Oct 25 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports Midwest
7 - 3 vs Blackhawks vs Blackhawks
Sat Oct 27 08:00 pm
TV: WGN Channel 9 FOX Sports Midwest
5 - 3 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Thu Nov 01 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Midwest
1 - 5 vs Wild vs Wild
Sat Nov 03 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 1 vs Hurricanes vs Hurricanes
Tue Nov 06 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest FOX Sports Carolinas
4 - 0 vs Sharks vs Sharks
Fri Nov 09 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Midwest
2 - 3 vs Wild vs Wild
Sun Nov 11 03:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports North FOX Sports Midwest Sportsnet ONE
1 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Wed Nov 14 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
1 - 4 @ Golden Knights @ Golden Knights
Fri Nov 16 10:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Nov 17 10:30 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 2 vs Kings vs Kings
Mon Nov 19 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 1 @ Predators @ Predators
Wed Nov 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
6 - 2 vs Predators vs Predators
Fri Nov 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 8 vs Jets vs Jets
Sat Nov 24 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest Sportsnet 360 City TV
4 - 3 @ Red Wings @ Red Wings
Wed Nov 28 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
2 - 3 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Fri Nov 30 09:00 pm
TV: Altitdue Sports 2 FOX Sports Midwest
6 - 1 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Sat Dec 01 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Midwest
2 - 2 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Wed Dec 05 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers SportsNet TVA
0 - 1 @ Jets @ Jets
Fri Dec 07 08:00 pm
TV: TSN3 FOX Sports Midwest NHL Network
1 - 6 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sun Dec 09 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 3 vs Panthers vs Panthers
Tue Dec 11 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 3 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Fri Dec 14 08:00 pm
TV: Altitdue Sports 2 FOX Sports Midwest
2 - 7 vs Flames vs Flames
Sun Dec 16 03:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
1 - 4 @ Oilers @ Oilers
Tue Dec 18 09:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Midwest
5 - 1 @ Canucks @ Canucks
Thu Dec 20 10:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Midwest
1 - 3 @ Flames @ Flames
Sat Dec 22 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet West FOX Sports Midwest
4 - 1 vs Sabres vs Sabres
Thu Dec 27 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest MSG Buffalo
1 - 6 vs Penguins vs Penguins
Sat Dec 29 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Rangers vs Rangers
Mon Dec 31 07:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Capitals vs Capitals
Thu Jan 03 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Midwest Sportsnet 360 Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Islanders vs Islanders
Sat Jan 05 08:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Flyers @ Flyers
Mon Jan 07 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia FOX Sports Midwest Sportsnet ONE Rogers Sportsnet East
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Tue Jan 08 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Canadiens vs Canadiens
Thu Jan 10 08:00 pm
TV: TSN2 FOX Sports Midwest RDS
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Sat Jan 12 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Capitals @ Capitals
Mon Jan 14 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Washington FOX Sports Midwest Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Islanders @ Islanders
Tue Jan 15 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Bruins @ Bruins
Thu Jan 17 07:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Midwest Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet West
0 - 0 vs Senators vs Senators
Sat Jan 19 07:00 pm
TV: CBC FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Mon Jan 21 04:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Jan 23 10:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Blue Jackets @ Blue Jackets
Sat Feb 02 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Ohio FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Panthers @ Panthers
Tue Feb 05 07:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Florida FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Lightning @ Lightning
Thu Feb 07 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Sat Feb 09 02:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Predators @ Predators
Sun Feb 10 12:30 pm
TV: NBC TVA
0 - 0 vs Devils vs Devils
Tue Feb 12 08:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Coyotes @ Coyotes
Thu Feb 14 09:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Avalanche @ Avalanche
Sat Feb 16 03:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sun Feb 17 03:00 pm
TV: NBC
0 - 0 vs Maple Leafs vs Maple Leafs
Tue Feb 19 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 @ Stars @ Stars
Thu Feb 21 08:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Southwest FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Bruins vs Bruins
Sat Feb 23 04:00 pm
TV: New England Sports Network FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Wild @ Wild
Sun Feb 24 07:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Predators vs Predators
Tue Feb 26 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Tennessee FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Hurricanes @ Hurricanes
Fri Mar 01 07:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest FOX Sports Carolinas
0 - 0 vs Stars vs Stars
Sat Mar 02 08:00 pm
TV: Fox Sports Southwest Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Ducks @ Ducks
Wed Mar 06 10:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 @ Kings @ Kings
Thu Mar 07 10:30 pm
TV: FOX Sports West FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Sharks @ Sharks
Sat Mar 09 04:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports California FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Coyotes vs Coyotes
Tue Mar 12 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Arizona FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Senators @ Senators
Thu Mar 14 07:30 pm
TV: RDS 2 TSN5 FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Penguins @ Penguins
Sat Mar 16 01:00 pm
TV: AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh FOX Sports Midwest Rogers SportsNet
0 - 0 @ Sabres @ Sabres
Sun Mar 17 05:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest MSG Buffalo
0 - 0 vs Oilers vs Oilers
Tue Mar 19 08:00 pm
TV: Sportsnet ONE FOX Sports Midwest Rogers Sportsnet East Rogers Sportsnet Ontario
0 - 0 vs Red Wings vs Red Wings
Thu Mar 21 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Detroit FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Lightning vs Lightning
Sat Mar 23 08:00 pm
TV: FOX Sports Midwest Sunshine Sports
0 - 0 vs Golden Knights vs Golden Knights
Mon Mar 25 08:00 pm
TV: AT&T Sports Rocky Mountain FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Rangers @ Rangers
Fri Mar 29 07:00 pm
TV: MSG FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Devils @ Devils
Sat Mar 30 07:00 pm
TV: MSG-Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Avalanche vs Avalanche
Mon Apr 01 08:00 pm
TV: Altitude Sports FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 @ Blackhawks @ Blackhawks
Wed Apr 03 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Network
0 - 0 vs Flyers vs Flyers
Thu Apr 04 08:00 pm
TV: NBC Sports Philadelphia Plus FOX Sports Midwest
0 - 0 vs Canucks vs Canucks
Sat Apr 06 04:00 pm
TV: Rogers Sportsnet Pacific FOX Sports Midwest

Publicaciones más recientes

blues Twitter