Handicap

Lineas

Total

Sunday 1:00 PM ET

Rush YDS
Pass YDS
Points
PTS Against
107.3
221.7
16.3
21.0

jacksonville jaguars Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Eli Ankou
54
DT
Blake Bell
87
TE
C.J. Board
16
WR
Tommy Bohanon
40
RB FB
Breon Borders
31
CB
Blake Bortles
5
QB
A.J. Bouye
21
CB
Blair Brown
53
LB
Taven Bryan
90
DT
Calais Campbell
93
DE
A.J. Cann
60
G
D.J. Chark Jr.
17
WR
Keelan Cole
84
WR
Logan Cooke
9
P
Marcell Dareus
99
DT
Cody Davis
22
S
Nick DeLuca
57
LB
Michael Dunn
61
T
Ereck Flowers
75
T
Kai Forbath
2
K
Leonard Fournette
27
RB
Tashaun Gipson
39
S
Corey Grant
30
RB
Rashad Greene Sr.
13
WR
Ronnie Harrison
36
S
D.J. Hayden
25
CB
Tre Herndon
41
CB
Mike Hughes Jr.
67
DT
Carlos Hyde
34
RB
Myles Jack
44
LB
Malik Jackson
97
DT
Leon Jacobs
48
LB
Lyndon Johnson
92
DE
Abry Jones
95
DT
Cody Kessler
6
QB
Ben Koyack
83
TE
Josh Lambo
4
K
Allen Lazard
19
WR
Marqise Lee
11
WR
Tanner Lee
3
QB
Brandon Linder
65
C
Lerentee McCray
55
DE
KC McDermott
62
T
Pharoah McKever
86
TE
Quenton Meeks
43
CB
Jaydon Mickens
85
WR
Donte Moncrief
10
WR
Yannick Ngakoue
91
DE
Andrew Norwell
68
G
James O'Shaughnessy
80
TE
Patrick Omameh
77
G
Matt Overton
45
LB LS
Jermey Parnell
78
T
Tyler Patmon
23
CB
Donald Payne
52
LB
Jalen Ramsey
20
CB
C.J. Reavis
38
S
Chris Reed
64
G
Will Richardson Jr.
76
T
Cam Robinson
74
T
Corey Robinson
79
T
Bo Scarbrough
29
RB
Austin Seferian-Jenkins
88
TE
Tyler Shatley
69
G
Telvin Smith Sr.
50
LB
Dawuane Smoot
94
DE
Martrell Spaight
47
LB
Brandon Thomas
70
G
Carson Tinker
46
LB LS
Josh Walker
73
G
Josh Wells
72
T
Dede Westbrook
12
WR
David Williams
33
RB
Jarrod Wilson
26
S
T.J. Yeldon
24
RB

jacksonville jaguars STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Texans
10
4
0
.714
Colts
8
6
0
.571
Titans
8
6
0
.571
Jaguars
4
10
0
.286

jacksonville jaguars Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Leon Jacobs
LB
IR
Josh Lambo
K
Questionable
D.J. Chark Jr.
WR
Out
Lerentee McCray
DE
Questionable
Jermey Parnell
T
Out
Josh Walker
G
IR

jacksonville jaguars SCHEDULE

20 - 24 vs Saints vs Saints
Thu Aug 09 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
10 - 14 @ Vikings @ Vikings
Sat Aug 18 01:00 pm
TV: NFL Network
17 - 6 vs Falcons vs Falcons
Sat Aug 25 07:00 pm
TV: N/A
10 - 25 @ Buccaneers @ Buccaneers
Thu Aug 30 07:30 pm
TV: N/A
15 - 20 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Sep 09 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
31 - 20 vs Patriots vs Patriots
Sun Sep 16 04:25 pm
TV: CBS
6 - 9 vs Titans vs Titans
Sun Sep 23 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
31 - 12 vs Jets vs Jets
Sun Sep 30 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
30 - 14 @ Chiefs @ Chiefs
Sun Oct 07 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
40 - 7 @ Cowboys @ Cowboys
Sun Oct 14 04:25 pm
TV: CBS
7 - 20 vs Texans vs Texans
Sun Oct 21 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
18 - 24 vs Eagles vs Eagles
Sun Oct 28 09:30 am
TV: NFL Network
29 - 26 @ Colts @ Colts
Sun Nov 11 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
16 - 20 vs Steelers vs Steelers
Sun Nov 18 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
24 - 21 @ Bills @ Bills
Sun Nov 25 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
6 - 0 vs Colts vs Colts
Sun Dec 02 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
30 - 9 @ Titans @ Titans
Thu Dec 06 08:20 pm
TV: FOX NFL Network Amazon Prime Video
13 - 16 vs Redskins vs Redskins
Sun Dec 16 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
0 - 0 @ Dolphins @ Dolphins
Sun Dec 23 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
0 - 0 @ Texans @ Texans
Sun Dec 30 01:00 pm
TV: CBS

jacksonville jaguars Team Statistics

Rushing
ATT
YDS
AVG
LONG
LTD
TD
STU
ST YRD
ST%
342
1395
4.1
43
No
6
28
55
8.2
Passing
Punting
PUNTS
YDS
BP
20
10
LONG
TB
RET
R.YRD
AVR
%
67
2973
0
29
12
61
7
26
105
44.4
40.7
Scoring
Defense
Interceptions
NUM
YDS
LONG
LTD
TD
11
139
49
No
1
Punt returning
RET
YDS
AVR
FC
TD
LTD
LONG
26
105
4.0
10
0
No
10
Kickoff returning
RET
YDS
AVR
FC
TD
LONG
LTD
16
287
17.9
0
0
30
No
.

Most recent posts

jacksonville jaguars Twitter