Handicap

Lineas

Total

Saturday 4:30 PM ET

Rush YDS
Pass YDS
Points
PTS Against
124.3
194.8
19.3
19.5

tennessee titans Roster

Player Name
Uniform
Position
Austin Barnard
3
P K
Daren Bates
53
LB
Cameron Batson
17
WR
Beau Brinkley
48
TE LS
Jayon Brown
55
LB
Malcolm Butler
21
CB
Kevin Byard
31
S
Jurrell Casey
99
DT
Will Compton
51
LB
Jack Conklin
78
T
Kamalei Correa
44
LB
Dane Cruikshank
29
S
Johnathan Cyprien
37
S
Corey Davis
84
WR
Dalyn Dawkins
39
RB
Matt Dickerson
92
DE
Jamil Douglas
75
G
Kenneth Durden
20
CB
Rashaan Evans
54
LB
Sharif Finch
56
LB
Anthony Firkser
86
TE
David Fluellen
32
RB
Blaine Gabbert
7
QB
Nigel Harris
57
LB
Derrick Henry
22
RB
Adoree' Jackson
25
CB
Darius Jennings
15
WR
Austin Johnson
94
NT
Ben Jones
60
C
DaQuan Jones
90
DE
Mike Jordan
38
CB
Joshua Kalu
47
CB
Dennis Kelly
71
T G
Brett Kern
6
P
Darius Kilgo
97
NT
Josh Kline
64
G
Harold Landry
58
LB
Corey Levin
62
C G
Taylor Lewan
77
T
Dion Lewis
33
RB
Kendrick Lewis
28
S
LaTroy Lewis
45
LB
Roger Lewis Jr.
18
WR
Bennie Logan
96
DT
Marcus Mariota
8
QB
Tyler Marz
69
T
Jeremy McNichols
30
RB
Derrick Morgan
91
LB
Brian Orakpo
98
LB
Nate Palmer
50
LB
Kevin Pamphile
66
G T
Austin Pasztor
68
T
MyCole Pruitt
85
TE
David Quessenberry
76
G
Devin Ross
83
WR
Logan Ryan
26
CB
Tajae Sharpe
19
WR
LeShaun Sims
36
CB
Jonnu Smith
81
TE
Tye Smith
23
CB
Quinton Spain
67
G
Aaron Stinnie
61
G
Luke Stocker
88
TE
Ryan Succop
4
K
Taywan Taylor
13
WR
Brynden Trawick
41
S
Kenny Vaccaro
24
S
Delanie Walker
82
TE
Damon Webb
35
S
Cole Wick
89
TE
Wesley Woodyard
59
LB

tennessee titans STANDINGS

Team Name
Wins
Loss
Ties
Win%
Texans
10
4
0
.714
Colts
8
6
0
.571
Titans
8
6
0
.571
Jaguars
4
10
0
.286

tennessee titans Injuries

Player Name
Position
Status
Jonnu Smith
TE
IR
Jack Conklin
T
IR
David Fluellen
RB
Out
Brian Orakpo
LB
Out
Cole Wick
TE
Out

tennessee titans SCHEDULE

31 - 17 @ Packers @ Packers
Thu Aug 09 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
14 - 30 vs Buccaneers vs Buccaneers
Sat Aug 18 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
16 - 6 @ Steelers @ Steelers
Sat Aug 25 04:00 pm
TV: NFL Network
3 - 13 vs Vikings vs Vikings
Thu Aug 30 08:00 pm
TV: N/A
27 - 20 @ Dolphins @ Dolphins
Sun Sep 09 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
20 - 17 vs Texans vs Texans
Sun Sep 16 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
6 - 9 @ Jaguars @ Jaguars
Sun Sep 23 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
26 - 23 vs Eagles vs Eagles
Sun Sep 30 01:00 pm
TV: FOX
13 - 12 @ Bills @ Bills
Sun Oct 07 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
0 - 21 vs Ravens vs Ravens
Sun Oct 14 04:25 pm
TV: CBS
20 - 19 @ Chargers @ Chargers
Sun Oct 21 09:30 am
TV: CBS
14 - 28 @ Cowboys @ Cowboys
Mon Nov 05 08:15 pm
TV: ESPN
34 - 10 vs Patriots vs Patriots
Sun Nov 11 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
38 - 10 @ Colts @ Colts
Sun Nov 18 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
34 - 17 @ Texans @ Texans
Mon Nov 26 08:15 pm
TV: ESPN
26 - 22 vs Jets vs Jets
Sun Dec 02 04:05 pm
TV: CBS
30 - 9 vs Jaguars vs Jaguars
Thu Dec 06 08:20 pm
TV: FOX NFL Network Amazon Prime Video
0 - 17 @ Giants @ Giants
Sun Dec 16 01:00 pm
TV: CBS
0 - 0 vs Redskins vs Redskins
Sat Dec 22 04:30 pm
TV: NFL Network
0 - 0 vs Colts vs Colts
Sun Dec 30 01:00 pm
TV: CBS

tennessee titans Team Statistics

Rushing
ATT
YDS
AVG
LONG
LTD
TD
STU
ST YRD
ST%
366
1616
4.4
99
Yes
12
41
87
11.2
Passing
Punting
PUNTS
YDS
BP
20
10
LONG
TB
RET
R.YRD
AVR
%
60
2822
1
24
7
62
3
29
294
47.0
41.1
Scoring
Defense
Interceptions
NUM
YDS
LONG
LTD
TD
10
175
54
No
1
Punt returning
RET
YDS
AVR
FC
TD
LTD
LONG
29
294
10.1
10
0
No
51
Kickoff returning
RET
YDS
AVR
FC
TD
LONG
LTD
18
522
29.0
0
1
102
Yes
.

Most recent posts

tennessee titans Twitter